Cabinet Members Under Pierce

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State William L. Marcy, 1853
Secretary of the Treasury James Guthrie, 1853
Secretary of War Jefferson Davis, 1853
Attorney General Caleb Cushing, 1853
Postmaster General James Campbell, 1853
Secretary of the Navy James C. Dobbin, 1853
Secretary of the Interior Robert McClelland, 1853

Cabinet Members Under FillmoreGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Buchanan
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +