Cabinet Members Under Fillmore

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State Daniel Webster, 1850
Edward Everett, 1852
Secretary of the Treasury Thomas Corwin, 1850
Secretary of War Charles M. Conrad, 1850
Attorney General John J. Crittenden, 1850
Postmaster General Nathan K. Hall, 1850
Samuel D. Hubbard, 1852
Secretary of the Navy William A. Graham, 1850
John P. Kennedy, 1852
Secretary of the Interior Thos. M. T. McKennan, 1850
Alex. H. H. Stuart, 1850

Cabinet Members Under TaylorGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Pierce
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +