Cabinet Members Under Taylor

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State John M. Clayton, 1849
Secretary of the Treasury William M. Meredith, 1849
Secretary of War George W. Crawford, 1849
Attorney General Reverdy Johnson, 1849
Postmaster General Jacob Collamer, 1849
Secretary of the Navy William B. Preston, 1849
Secretary of the Interior Thomas Ewing, 1849

Cabinet Members Under PolkGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Fillmore
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +