Cabinet Members Under Taft

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State Philander C. Knox, 1909
Secretary of the Treasury Franklin MacVeagh, 1909
Secretary of War Jacob M. Dickinson, 1909
Henry L. Stimson, 1911
Attorney General George W. Wickersham, 1909
Postmaster General Frank H. Hitchcock, 1909
Secretary of the Navy George von L. Meyer, 1909
Secretary of the Interior Richard A. Ballinger, 1909
Walter L. Fisher, 1911
Secretary of Agriculture James Wilson (Cont.)
Secretary of Commerce and Labor Charles Nagel, 1909

Cabinet Members Under T. RooseveltGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Wilson
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +