Cabinet Members Under Harding

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State Charles E. Hughes, 1921
Secretary of the Treasury Andrew W. Mellon, 1921
Secretary of War John W. Weeks, 1921
Attorney General Harry M. Daugherty, 1921
Postmaster General Will H. Hays, 1921
Hubert Work, 1922
Harry S. New, 1923
Secretary of the Navy Edwin Denby, 1921
Secretary of the Interior Albert B. Fall, 1921
Hubert Work, 1923
Secretary of Agriculture Henry C. Wallace, 1921
Secretary of Commerce Herbert Hoover, 1921
Secretary of Labor James J. Davis, 1921

Cabinet Members Under WilsonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Coolidge
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +