Cabinet Members Under Coolidge

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State Charles E. Hughes (Cont.)
Frank B. Kellogg, 1925
Secretary of the Treasury Andrew W. Mellon (Cont.)
Secretary of War John W. Weeks (Cont.)
Dwight F. Davis, 1925
Attorney General Harry M. Daughtery (Cont.)
Harlan F. Stone, 1924
John G. Sargent, 1925
Postmaster General Harry S. New (Cont.)
Secretary of the Navy Edwin Denby (Cont.)
Curtis D. Wilbur, 1924
Secretary of the Interior Hubert Work (Cont.)
Roy O. West, 1928
Secretary of Agriculture Henry C. Wallace (Cont.)
Howard M. Gore, 1924
William M. Jardine, 1925
Secretary of Commerce Herbert Hoover (Cont.)
William F. Whiting, 1928
Secretary of Labor James J. Davis (Cont.)

Cabinet Members Under HardingGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Hoover
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +