Cabinet Members Under Arthur

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State James G. Blaine (Cont.)
F. T. Frelinghuysen, 1881
Secretary of the Treasury William Windom (Cont.)
Charles J. Folger, 1881
Walter Q. Gresham, 1884
Hugh McCulloch, 1884
Secretary of War Robert T. Lincoln (Cont.)
Attorney General Wayne MacVeagh (Cont.)
Benjamin H. Brewster, 1881
Postmaster General Thomas L. James (Cont.)
Timothy O. Howe, 1881
Walter Q. Gresham, 1883
Frank Hatton, 1884
Secretary of the Navy William H. Hunt (Cont.)
William E. Chandler, 1882
Secretary of the Interior Samuel J. Kirkwood (Cont.)
Henry M. Teller, 1882

Cabinet Members Under GarfieldGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Cleveland (First Term)
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +