Cabinet Members Under Garfield

Secretary of State James G. Blaine, 1881
Secretary of the Treasury William Windom, 1881
Secretary of War Robert T. Lincoln, 1881
Attorney General Wayne MacVeagh, 1881
Postmaster General Thomas L. James, 1881
Secretary of the Navy William H. Hunt, 1881
Secretary of the Interior Samuel J. Kirkwood, 1881

Cabinet Members Under HayesGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Arthur
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +