Major Indoor Soccer League

The winter indoor MISL began as the American Indoor Soccer Association in 1984-85, then changed its name to the National Professional Soccer League in 1989-90 and was known as the NPSL until 2001 when the name was changed again and the league was relaunched as the MISL.

Multiple winners: Canton (5); Cleveland and Milwaukee (3); Baltimore and Kansas City (2).

1985 Canton (OH) Invaders
1986 Canton Invaders
1987 Louisville Thunder
1988 Canton Invaders
1989 Canton Invaders
1990 Canton Invaders
1991 Chicago Power
1992 Detroit Rockers
1993 Kansas City Attack
1994 Cleveland Crunch
1995 St. Louis Ambush
1996Cleveland Crunch
1997Kansas City Attack
1998Milwaukee Wave
1999Cleveland Crunch
2000Milwaukee Wave
2001Milwaukee Wave
2002Philadelphia Kixx
2003 Baltimore Blast
2004 Baltimore Blast

NASL Indoor Champions (1980-84)IndoorContinental Indoor Soccer League (1993-97)
Sources +