A-League Awards

Eastern Conference

Northeast DivisionW L PtsGF GA
*Montreal Impact217615819
Long Island Rough Riders1612424436
Rochester Raging Rhinos1414425647
Toronto Lynx1414384443
Connecticut Wolves1216283145
Worcester Wildfire721192661
Atlantic DivisionW L PtsGF GA
* Hershey Wildcats199555633
Carolina Dynamo1810506333
Richmond Kickers1513454135
Charleston Battery1216323950
Raleigh Flyers1216283452
Jacksonville Cyclones523132873

Western Conference

Central DivisionW L PtsGF GA
*New Orleans R. Gamblers1612424542
Nashville Metros1711374234
Milwaukee Rampage1414363336
Orlando Sundogs1216363940
Minnesota Thunder1315352230
Atlanta Ruckus1216273948
Pacific DivisionWLPtsGFGA
*California Jaguars1810524834
Seattle Sounders1810504219
Colorado Foxes1612465549
Vancouver 86ers1612465029
Orange County Zodiac1117313562
El Paso Patriots820183050

Note: Three points are awarded for a victory in regulation or overtime. One point is awarded for a shootout win. Shootouts occur if a game is tied after a 15-minute sudden-death overtime.


Semifinals (Best of 3)

Eastern Conference

Carolina vs. Long Island

Sept. 19Dynamo, 2-1at Long Island
Sept. 21Dynamo, 2-0at Carolina
Carolina wins series, 2-0

Western Conference

Milwaukee vs. Vancouver

Sept. 19Rampage, 3-1at Milwaukee
Sept. 2186ers, 1-0at Vancouver
Sept. 21 (mini)Rampage, 1-0*at Vancouver
*Rampage win in a shootout, 3-0.
Milwaukee wins series, 2-1


Sept. 27 at Milwaukee

Milwaukee 2*Carolina 1
*Rampage win in a shootout, 3-0.

A-League Awards

Most Valuable Player: Doug Miller, Rochester

Goalkeeper of the Year: Dusty Hudock, Seattle

Rookie of the Year: Stern John, New Orleans

Coach of the Year: Bob Lilley, Hershey

NPSL Final Standings (Indoor)Other U.S. Pro LeaguesCISL Final Standings (Indoor)
Other U.S. Pro Leagues
Sources +