Finals (Best of 3)

Division champions (*) and playoff qualifiers (†) are noted.

Eastern Division

  W L Pct. GB GF GA
* Monterrey La Raza208.714190166
Indianapolis Twisters1711.6073194177
Houston Hotshots1711.6073199157
Dallas Sidekicks1315.4647165160
 Washington Warthogs1216.4298170178
 Detroit Safari325.10717134217

Western Division

  W L Pct. GB GF GA
* Seattle SeaDogs217.750170128
Anaheim Splash1612.5715165134
Sacramento Knights1414.5007146148
Portland Pride1315.4648144158
 Arizona Sandsharks820.28613135189


Division Semifinals (Best of 3): Monterrey over Dallas (2-1); Houston over Indiana (2-1); Seattle over Portland (2-0); Sacramento over Anaheim (2-0).

Division Finals (Best of 3): Houston over Monterrey (2-1); Seattle over Sacramento (2-0).

Finals (Best of 3)

Houston Hotshots vs. Seattle SeaDogs

began Oct. 18 (see Updates).

A-League Final Standings (Outdoor)Other U.S. Pro Leagues