2001-02 NBA Rookie of the Year

The Eddie Gottlieb Trophy; voting by 126-member panel of local and national pro basketball writers and broadcasters. Each ballot has one entry.

Pau Gasol, MemphisF117
Richard Jefferson, New JerseyF3
Jason Richardson, Golden StateG/F2
Jamaal Tinsley, IndianaG2
Andrei Kirilenko, UtahF2


Coach of the YearAnnual AwardsAll-Rookie Team


Annual Awards: 2001-2002 NBA Season, Pro Basketball
Sources +