Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:1 Dec 2015
  • Pres.
    Desire Delano BOUTERSE
  • Vice Pres.
    Robert AMEERALI
  • Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, & Fisheries
  • Min. of Defense
    Lamure LATOUR
  • Min. of Education & Community Development
    Shirley SITALDIEN
  • Min. of Finance
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Winston LACKIN
  • Min. of Interior
    Soewarto MOESTADJA
  • Min. of Justice & Police
    Edward BELFORT
  • Min. of Labor & Technological Development
    Michael MISKIN
  • Min. of Natural Resources
    Jim HOK
  • Min. of Public Health
    Michael BLOKLAND
  • Min. of Public Works
    Ramon ABRAHAMS
  • Min. of Regional Development
    Stanley BETTERSON
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Housing
    Alice AMAFO
  • Min. of Spatial Planning, Land & Forest Management, & Environment
    Ginmardo KROMOSOETO
  • Min. of Sport & Youth Affairs
    Ismanto ADNA
  • Min. of Trade & Industry
    Raymond SAPOEN
  • Min. of Transport, Communication, & Tourism
    Valisi PINAS
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Gilmore HOEFDRAAD
  • Ambassador to the US
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Henry Leonard MAC-DONALD