Micronesia, Federated States of

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:25 Aug 2015
  • Pres.
    Peter Martin CHRISTIAN
  • Vice Pres.
    Yosiwo P. GEORGE
  • Sec. of Education
    Kalwin KEPHAS
  • Sec. of Finance & Admin.
    Sihna LAWRENCE
  • Sec. of Foreign Affairs
    Lorin S. ROBERT
  • Sec. of Health & Social Affairs
    Arthy NENA
  • Sec. of Justice
    Joses R. GALLEN
  • Sec. of Resource & Development
    Marion HENRY
  • Sec. of Transportation, Communication, & Infrastructure
  • Speaker of the Congress
    Wesley W. SIMINA
  • Ambassador to the US
    Asterio R. TAKESY
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Jane J. CHIGIYAL