Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:6 Dec 2016
  • Pres.
    Francois HOLLANDE
  • Prime Min.
    Bernard CAZENEUVE
  • Min. of Agriculture, Agribusiness, & Forestry & Govt. Spokesperson
    Stephane LE FOLL
  • Min. of Civil Service
    Annick GIRARDIN
  • Min. of Culture & Communication
    Audry AZOULAY
  • Min. of Defense
    Jean-Yves LE DRIAN
  • Min. of Ecology, Energy, & Oceans
    Segolene ROYAL
  • Min. of Family, Children's, and Women's Rights
    Laurence ROSSIGNOL
  • Min. of Economy, Finance, & Public Accounts
    Michel SAPIN
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Development
    Jean-Marc AYRAULT
  • Min. of Housing & Sustainable Development
    Emmanuelle COSSE
  • Min. of the Interior
    Bruno LE ROUX
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals
    Jean-Jacques URVOAS
  • Min. of Labor, Employment, Professional Training, & Social Dialogue
    Myriam El KHOMRI
  • Min. of National Education, Higher Education, & Research
  • Min. of Overseas France
    Ericka BAREIGTS
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Health
    Marisol TOURAINE
  • Min. of Territorial Planning, Rural Affairs, and Local Authorities
    Jean-Michel BAYLET
  • Min. of Urban Areas, Youth, & Sports
    Patrick KANNER
  • Governor, Bank of France
    Francois VILLEROY de Galhau
  • Ambassador to the US
    Gerard ARAUD
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Francois DELATTRE