Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:6 Aug 2015
  • Pres.
    Abdelaziz BOUTEFLIKA
  • Prime Min.
    Abdelmalek SELLAL
  • Min. of Agriculture, Rural Development, & Fisheries
    Sid-Ahmed FERROUKHI
  • Min. of Commerce
    Bakhti BELAIB
  • Min. of Communication
    Hamid GRIN
  • Min. of Culture
    Azzedine MIHOUBI
  • Min. of Energy
    Salah KHEBRI
  • Min. of Finance
    Abderrahmane BENKHELFA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation
    Ramtane LAMAMRA
  • Min. of Health, Population, & Hospital Reform
    Abdelmalek BOUDIAF
  • Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research
    Tahar HADJAR
  • Min. of Housing, Urban Planning, & the City
    Abdelmadjid TEBBOUNE
  • Min. of Industry & Mines
    Abdesalam BOUCHOUAREB
  • Min. of Interior & Local Govts.
    Nouredine BEDOUI
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals
    Tayeb LOUH
  • Min. of Land Management, Tourism, and Handicrafts
    Amar GHOUL
  • Min. of Labor, Employment, & Social Security
    Mohamed GHAZI
  • Min. of Maghreb and African Affairs and the Arab League
    Abdelkader MESSAHEL
  • Min. of National Defense
    Abdelaziz BOUTEFLIKA
  • Min. of National Education
  • Min. of National Planning & Environment
    Dalila BOUDJEMAA
  • Min. of National Solidarity, Family, & Women's Affairs
    Mounia MESLEM
  • Min. of Post, Information Technologies, & Communications
    Iman Houda FERAOUN
  • Min. of Public Works
    Abdelkader OUALI
  • Min. of Relations With the Parliament
    Tahar KHAOUA
  • Min. of Religious Affairs & Endowments
    Mohamed AISSA
  • Min. of Sports
    Mohamed TAHMI
  • Min. of Training and Education Professionals
    Mohamed MEBARKI
  • Min. of Transport
    Boudjema TALAI
  • Min. of Vocational Training
    Nouredine BEDOUI
  • Min. of War Veterans (Moudjahidine)
    Tayeb ZITOUNI
  • Min. of Water Resources & the Environment
    Abdelouahab NOURI
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    El Hadi Ould ALI
  • Min.-Del. to the Min. of Finance in Charge of the Budget
    Hadji Baba AMMI
  • Sec. Gen. of the Govt.
    Ahmed NOUI
  • Governor, Bank of Algeria
    Mohamed LAKSACI
  • Ambassador to the US
    Madjid BOUGUERRA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York