Cabinet Members Under J. Adams

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State Timothy Pickering (Cont.)
John Marshall, 1800
Secretary of the Treasury Oliver Wolcott, Jr. (Cont.)
Samuel Dexter, 1801
Secretary of War James McHenry (Cont.)
Samuel Dexter, 1800
Attorney General Charles Lee (Cont.)
Secretary of the Navy Benjamin Stoddert, 1798

Cabinet Members Under WashingtonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Jefferson
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +