Women's Olympic Swimming: 200-meter Butterfly

200-meter Butterfly

Find the Olympic gold-medal times for the women's 200-meter Butterfly swimming competition from 1968 to the present.

Year Time
1968 Ada Kok, NED 2:24.7 OR
1972 Karen Moe, USA 2:15.57 WR
1976 Andrea Pollack, E. Ger 2:11.41 OR
1980 Ines Geissler, E. Ger 2:10.44 OR
1984 Mary T. Meagher, USA 2:06.90 OR
1988 Kathleen Nord, E. Ger 2:09.51
1992 Summer Sanders, USA 2:08.67
1996Susie O'Neill, AUS2:07.76
2000Misty Hyman, USA2:05.88OR
2004 Otylia Jedrzejczak, POL2:06.05
2008 Liu Zige, CHN2:04.18WR
2012 Jiao Liuyang, CHN2:04.06OR

100-meter ButterflyWomen's Olympic Swimming200-meter Individual Medley
Women's Olympic Swimming