CBA Annual Awards

Updated February 11, 2017 | Infoplease Staff
  • Most Valuable Player: Adrian Griffin, Conn.
  • Newcomer of the Year: Damon Jones, Idaho
  • Rookie of the Year: Bakari Hendrix, Quad City
  • Def. Player of the Year: James Martin, Conn.
  • Coach of the Year: Tyler Jones, Conn.
  • Finals MVP: Adrian Griffin, Conn.

See also: