1999 Annual Awards

Men's Players of the Year

Hermann TrophyAli Curtis, Duke, F
MAC Award/NSCAASasha Victorine, UCLA, MF
Soccer AmericaAleksey Korol, Indiana, F

Women's Player of the Year

Hermann TrophyMandy Clemens, Santa Clara, F
MAC Award/NSCAAMandy Clemens, Santa Clara, F
Soccer AmericaLorrie Fair, UNC, D

NSCAA Coaches of the Year

Division I:Women'sPatrick Farmer, Penn St.
Men'sJerry Yeagley, Indiana

WomenCollege SoccerDivision I All-America Teams
College Soccer
See also: