The Formula One Point Standings for Auto Racing's 2001 Season

Official Top 10 Formula One World Championship point leaders for 2001. Points awarded for places 1 through 6 only (i.e., 10-6-4-3-2-1). Listed are starts (Sts), top-6 finishes, poles won (PW) and points (Pts).

FINAL 2001

1Michael Schumacher179-5-0-1-0-011123
2David Coulthard172-3-5-1-2-0265
3Rubens Barrichello170-3-5-0-3-0056
4Ralf Schumacher173-1-1-2-1-1149
5Mika Hakkinen172-0-1-3-1-2037
6Juan Montoya171-3-0-1-0-0331
7Jacques Villeneuve170-0-2-1-0-1012
Nick Heidfeld170-0-1-1-1-4012
Jarno Trulli170-0-0-1-3-0012
10Kimi Raikkonen170-0-0-2-1-109

2001 Race LocationsFormula One Results Top 5 + Pole Finishing Order

Formula One Results for Auto Racing's 2001 Season
Sources +