CART Point Standings for Auto Racing's 2000 Season

Official Top 10 FedEx Championship Series point leaders and Top 15 money leaders for 1999 and 2000. Points awarded for places 1 to 12, fastest qualifier and overall lap leader. Listed are starts (Sts), Top 5 finishes, poles won (PW) and points (Pts).

FINAL 2000

1Gil de Ferran202-2-3-0-15168
2Adrian Fernandez202-2-1-0-30158
3Roberto Moreno201-3-2-1-11147
4Kenny Brack200-2-2-2-30135
5Paul Tracy203-0-3-1-01134
6Jimmy Vasser201-1-2-1-10131
7Helio Castro-Neves203-1-0-0-23129
8Michael Andretti202-3-0-2-00127
9Juan Montoya203-1-0-1-07126
10Cristiano da Matta201-0-1-5-10112

2000 Michigan 500CART Results Top 5 Finishing Order + Pole

CART Results for Auto Racing's 2000 Season
Sources +