Division II and III Annual Awards for College Basketball's 1999-2000 Season

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

Players of the Year
Div. IIAjumu Gaines, Charleston (W.Va.), G
Div. IIIAaron Winkle, Calvin (Mich.), F
Coaches of the Year
Div. IIMike Dunlap, Metro St. (Colo.)
Div. IIIKevin Vande Streek, Calvin (Mich.)
NAIARoger Kaiser, Life (Ga.)
JuCoJoe O'Brien, SE Iowa

Consensus All-America Team1999-2000 SeasonNCAA Men's Division I Leaders

1999-2000 College Basketball Season
Sources +