1996-97 Season: Div. II and III Annual Awards

Updated August 28, 2020 | Infoplease Staff

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

Players of the Year
Div. IIKebu Stewart, CS-Bakersfield
Div. IIIBryan Crabtree, Illinois-Wesleyan
Coaches of the Year
Div. IIPat Douglass, CS-Bakersfield
Div. IIIDennie Bridges, Illinois-Wesleyan
NAIARoger Kairser, Life (Ga.)
JuCoTerry Carroll, Indian Hills (Ia.) CC

Consensus All-America Team1996-97 SeasonNCAA Men's Division I Leaders
1997 NCAA College Basketball Season Overview
Sources +