United Kingdom Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:

Prime Min., First Lord of the Treasury, & Minister for the Civil Service Boris JOHNSON
Dep. Prime Min. Dominic RAAB
Chancellor of the Exchequer Nadhim ZAHAWI
Sec. of State for Business, Energy, & Industrial Strategy Kwasi KWARTENG
Sec. of State for International Trade & President of the Board of Trade Anne-Marie TREVELYAN
Sec. of State for Leveling Up, Housing, & Communities Greg CLARK
Sec. of State for Digital, Culture, Media, & Sport Nadine DORRIES
Sec. of State for Defense Ben WALLACE
Sec. of State for Education James CLEVERLY
Sec. of State for the Environment, Food, & Rural Affairs George EUSTICE
Sec. of State for Foreign, Commonwealth, & Development Affairs Elizabeth TRUSS
Sec. of State for Health & Social Care; Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster Steve BARCLAY
Sec. of State for the Home Dept. Priti PATEL
Min. for Women & Equalities Elizabeth TRUSS
Sec. of State for Justice & Lord Chancellor Dominic RAAB
Sec. of State for Northern Ireland Shailesh VARA
Sec. of State for Scotland Alister JACK
Sec. of State for Wales Robert BUCKLAND
Sec. of State for Transport Grant SCHAPPS
Sec. of State for Work & Pensions Thérèsa COFFEY
Leader of the House of Lords & Lord Privy Seal EVANS, Baroness
Leader of the House of Commons  Mark SPENCER, Sir
Min. for the Cabinet Office & Paymaster Gen. Michael ELLIS
Chief Sec. to the Treasury Simon CLARKE
Chief Whip & Parliamentary Sec. to the Treasury Chris HEATON-HARRIS
Governor, Bank of England Andrew BAILEY
Attorney General Suella BRAVERMAN
Ambassador to the US Elizabeth PIERCE, Dame
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Barbara WOODWARD