Rwanda Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 3/12/2012
Pres. Paul KAGAME
Prime Min. Pierre Damien HABUMUREMYI
Min. of Agriculture & Animal Resources Agnes KALIBATA
Min. of Cabinet Affairs Protais MUSONI
Min. of Defense & National Security James KABAREBE, Gen.
Min. of Disaster Management & Refugee Affairs Marcel GATSINZI, Gen.
Min. of East African Community Monique MUKARURIZA
Min. of Education Vincent BIRUTA
Min. of Environment, Forestry, Lands, & Mines Stanislas KAMANZI
Min. of Finance & Economic Planning John RWANGOMBWA
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Regional Cooperation Louise MUSHIKIWABO
Min. of Health Agnes BINAGWAHO, Dr.
Min. of Information & Communications Technology Ignace GATARE
Min. of Infrastructure Albert NSENGIYUMVA
Min. of Internal Security Fazil Musa HARERIMANA
Min. of Justice Tharcisse KARUGARAMA
Min. of Local Govt. James MUSONI
Min. of Public Service & Labor Anastse MUREKEZI
Min. of Sports & Culture Protais MITALI
Min. of Trade & Industry Francois KANIMBA
Min. of Youth Jean Philbert NSENGIMANA
Min. in the Office of the Pres. Venatia TUGIREYEZU
Min. in the Office of the Prime Min. in Charge of Gender & Family Promotion Aloysia INYUMBA
Min. of State in Charge of Primary & Secondary Education Mathias HAREBAMUNGU
Min. of State in Charge of Energy & Water Emma Francoise ISUMBINGABO
Min. of State in Charge of Transport Alexis NZAHABWANIMANA
Min. of State in the Min. of Local Govt. in Charge of Social Affairs Alvera MUKABARAMBA
Attorney Gen. Tharcisse KARUGARAMA
Governor, National Bank of Rwanda Claver GATETE
Ambassador to the US Zac NSENGA
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Eugene Richard GASANA