Niger Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 9/25/2022[source]

Pres. Mohamed Bazoum
Prime Min. Ouhoumoudou Mahamadou
Min. of Agriculture Alambedji Abba Issa, Dr.
Min. of Commerce & Private-Sector Promotion Alkache Alhada
Min. of Communication, New Technologies, & Relations With Govt. Institutions Mahamadou Laouali Dan Dano
Min. of Finance Ahmat Jidoud
Min. of Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, African Integration, & Nigeriens Abroad Hassoumi Massoudou
Min. of Health Illiassou Idi Mainassara, Dr.
Min. of Higher Education & Research Mamoudou Djibo, PhD
Min. of Employment & Social Protection Ibrahim Boukary, Dr.
Min. of Industrial Development, Handicraft, & Tourism Mohamed Hamid
Min. of Interior, Decentralization, Public Security, & Religious Affairs Hamadou Adamou Souley
Min. of Justice, Keeper of the Seals, & Govt. Spokesman Ikta Abdoulaye Mohamed
Min. of Mines & Energy Ousseini Hadizatou Yacouba
Min. of National Defense Alkassoum Indatou
Min. of National Education, Literacy, & Promotion of National Languages Ibrahim Natatou, Professor
Min. of Planning, Territorial Planning, & Community Development Oumarou Malam Alma
Min. of Population, Women's Promotion, & Protection of Children Allahoury Aminata Zourkaleini
Min. of Transportation Oumarou Malam Alma
Min. of Urban Development, Housing, & Sanitation Maïzoumbou Laoual Amadou
Min. of Vocational Training & Employment Kassoum Mamane Moctar
Min. of Water Resources Adamou Mahaman
Min. of Youth, Sports, & Culture Sekou Doro Adamou
Ambassador to the US Susan N'Garnim
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Abdou Abarry