Maldives Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 8/16/22[source]
Pres. Ibrahim Mohamed Solih
Vice Pres. Faisal Naseem
Min. of Defense & National Security Uza. Mariya Ahmed Didi
Min. of Economic Development Uz. Fayyaz Ismail
Min. of Education Aishath Ali, Dr.
Min. of Finance & Treasury Ibrahim Ameer
Min. of Fisheries & Agriculture Hussain Rasheed Hassan, Dr.
Min. of Foreign Affairs Abdulla Shahid
Min. of Gender, Family, & Human Rights Aishath Mohamed Didi
Min. of Health Ahmed Naseem
Min. of Home Affairs Sheikh Imran Abdulla
Min. of Housing & Environment Mohamed Aslam
Min. of Human Resources, Youth, & Sports Ahmed Mahloof
Min. of Islamic Affairs Ahmed Zahir, Dr.
Min. of Tourism, Arts, & Culture Abdulla Mausoom, Dr.
Min. of Transport & Communication Aishath Nahula
Attorney Gen. Ibrahim Riffath
Governor, Maldives Monetary Authority Ali Hashim
Ambassador to the US Julie Chung
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Thilmeeza Hussain