Ireland Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 10/5/2022[source]
Pres. Michael D. Higgins
Taoiseach (Prime Min.) Micheál Martin
Dep. Prime Min. VACANT
Min. for Agriculture, Food, & the Marine Charlie McConalogue
Min. for Arts, Heritage, & Gaeltacht Affairs Catherine Martin
Min. for Children Roderic O'Gorman
Min. for Communications, Energy, & Natural Resources Eamon RyanE
Min. for Defense Simon Coveney
Min. for Education & Skills Norma Foley
Min. for Enterprise, Jobs, & Innovation Leo Varadkar
Min. for Environment, Community, & Local Govt. Eamon Ryan
Min. for Finance Paschal Donohoe
Min. for Foreign Affairs & Trade Simon Coveney
Min. for Health Stephen Donnelly
Min. for Justice & Equality Helen McEntee
Min. for Public Expenditure & Reform Michael McGrath
Min. for Social Protection Heather Humphreys
Min. for Transport, Tourism, & Sport Catherine Martin
Attorney Gen. Paul Gallagher
Governor, Central Bank of Ireland Gabriel Makhlouf
Ambassador to the US Geraldine Byrne Nason
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Fergal Mythen