Chile Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 7/19/2022

Pres. Gabriel Boric
Min. of Agriculture Luis MAYOL
Min. of Communications & the Press Esteban Valenzuela
Min. for the Economy, Development, & Reconstruction Nicolás Grau Veloso
Min. of Education Marco Antonio Ávila
Min. of Energy Claudio Huepe Minoletti
Min. for the Environment Maisa Rojas
Min. of Finance Mario Marceln
Min. of Foreign Affairs Antonia Urrejola
Min. of Health María Begoña Yarza
Min. of Housing & Urban Development Carlos Montes
Min. of Interior & Public Security Izkia Siches
Min. of Justice Marcela Ríos
Min. of Labor & Social Security Jeannette Jara
Min. of Mining Marcela Hernando
Min. of the National Council for Culture & the Arts Julieta Brodsky
Min. of National Defense Maya Fernández Allende
Min. of National Patrimony Julieta Brodsky
Min. of the National Service for Women Antonia Orellana
Min. of Planning & Cooperation Jeannette Vega
Min. of Policy Coordination Cristián Monckeberg
Min. of Public Works Juan Carlos García
Min. of Transport & Telecommunications Juan Carlos Muñoz
Pres., Central Bank Rosanna Costa
Ambassador to the US Richard H. Glenn
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Paula Narváez Ojeda