Australia Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments

Date of Information: 7/19/2022

Governor Gen. David Hurley
Prime Min. Anthony Albanese
Dep. Prime Min. Richard Marles
Min. for Agriculture, Fisheries, & Forestry Murray Watt
Min. for the Arts Tony Burke, MP
Min. for Broadband, Communications, & the Digital Economy Michelle Rowland, MP
Min. for Climate Change & Energy Efficiency Jenny McAllister
Min. for Community Services Justine Elliot, MP
Min. for Defense Richard Marles, MP
Min. for Defense Material Richard Marles
Min. for Defense Science & Personnel Matt Keogh
Min. for Disability Reform Amanda Rishworth
Min. for Early Childhood & Childcare Anne Aly
Min. for Emergency Management Murray Watt
Min. for Employment & Workplace Relations Tony Burke
Min. for Employment Participation Tony Burke
Min. for Families, Community Services, & Indigenous Affairs Justine Elliot
Min. for Finance & Deregulation Katy Gallagher
Min. for Financial Services & Superannuation Stephen Jones
Min. for Foreign Affairs Penny Wong
Min. for Foreign Trade & Competitiveness Tim Watts
Min. for Health Mark Butler
Min. for Home Affairs Clare O’Neil
Min. for Homelessness Julie Collins
Min. for Housing Julie Collins
Min. for Human Services Justine Elliot
Min. for Immigration & Citizenship Andrew Giles
Min. for Indigenous Employment & Economic Development Linda Burney
Min. for Indigenous Health Linda Burney
Min. for Infrastructure & Transport Carol Brown
Min. for Industry & Innovation Madeleine King
Min. for Justice Michael Keenan
Min. for Manufacturing Tim Ayres
Min. for Mental Health & Aging Emma McBride
Min. for Multicultural Affairs Andrew Giles
Min. for the Public Service & Integrity Katy Gallagher
Min. for Regional Australia, Regional Development, & Local Govt. Catherine King
Min. for Resources & Energy Madeleine King
Min. for School Education, Early Childhood, & Youth Dr Anne Aly
Min. for Small Business Julie Collins
Min. for Social Inclusion Julia Gillard
Min. for Sport Anika Wells
Min. for the Status of Women Katy Gallagher
Min. for Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population, & Communities Tanya Plibersek
Min. for Tertiary Education, Skills, Science, & Research Jason Clare
Min. for Tourism Don Farrell
Min. for Veterans Affairs Matt Keogh
Treasurer Dr Jim Chalmers
Asst. Treasurer Stephen Jones
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on the Centenary of ANZAC Michael McCormack
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. for Deregulation Ben Morton
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on Digital Productivity Jane Hume
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on Industry & Innovation Madeleine King
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on Mental Health Reform Emma McBride
Min. Assisting on Queensland Floods Recovery Joseph William Ludwig
Min. Assisting for School Education Anthony Chisholm
Special Min. of State Don Farrell
Attorney Gen. Mark Dreyfus QC
Governor, Reserve Bank of Australia Philip Lowe
Ambassador to the US Arthur Sinodinos
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Mitch Fifield