The 73rd Annual Drama League Awards

Updated February 11, 2017 | Infoplease Staff

The Drama League announced the 2007 award winners May 11, 2007.

Distinguished Production of a Play The Coast of Utopia
Distinguished Production of a Musical Spring Awakening
Distinguished Revival of a Play Journey's End
Distinguished Revival of a Musical Company
Distinguished Performance Award Liev Schreiber, TalkRadio
Distinguished Achievement in Musical Theatre John Kander and Fred Ebb
The Julia Hansen Award for Excellence in Directing Michael Mayer
Unique Contribution to the Theatre Broadway Cares/Equity Fights Aids

Related Links

Drama League
Sources +