The 71st Annual Drama League Awards

Updated February 11, 2017 | Infoplease Staff

The Drama League announced the 2005 award winners.

Distinguished Production of a Play Doubt
Distinguished Production of a Musical Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Distinguished Revival of a Play Twelve Angry Men
Distinguished Revival of a Musical La Cage aux Folles
Distinguished Performance Norbert Leo Butz
Distinguished Achievement in Musical Theatre BMI Musical Theatre Workshop
Unique Contribution to the Theatre The Billy Rose Theatre Collection at the New York Public Library at Lincoln Center
The Julia Hansen Award for Excellence in Directing Mike Nichols

Related Links

Drama League
Sources +