IRL Rookie of the Year

Officially the Chevy Rookie of the Year Award, presented to rookie driver who accumulates the most points in the IRL standings.

1996 None
1997 Jim Guthrie
1998 Robby Unser
1999 Scott Harrington
2000 Airton Dare
2001 Felipe Giaffone
2002 Laurent Redon
2003 Dan Wheldon
2004 Kosuke Matsuura
2005 Danica Patrick
2006 Marco Andretti
2007 Ryan Hunter-Reay

IRL IndyCar Series Champions Indy Racing League Circuit All-Time IRL Leaders
Indy Racing League Circuit
Sources +