Leelee Sobieski

Date Of Birth:
10 June 1982
Place Of Birth:
New York City, New York

Name at birth: Liliane Rudabet Gloria Elsveta Sobieski

In 2001 Leelee Sobieski appeared in the films My First Mister, The Glass House and Joy Ride, and in the television production Uprising. Sobieski started appearing on television in 1993 and in films in 1997, making her big screen debut in Jungle 2 Jungle. She was nominated for an Emmy award for her performance in the CBS production of Joan of Arc (1999), and she has appeared in the feature films Deep Impact (1998, with Elijah Wood), Eyes Wide Shut (1999, opposite Tom Cruise) and Never Been Kissed (1999), with Drew Barrymore).

See also: