The Hobey Baker Award Winner for Hockey's 2001-2002 Season

Updated August 28, 2020 | Infoplease Staff

For College Hockey Player of the Year. Voting is done by a 24-member panel of national media, college coaches, pro scouts, and officials.Vote totals are not released.

  Cl Pos
Winner: Jordan Leopold, Minnesota Sr. D


NCAA Division I Tournament 2001-2002 Season Division I All-America


2001-2002 Season for Professional and College Hockey
Sources +