CBA Annual Awards

Updated February 11, 2017 | Infoplease Staff
  • Most Valuable Player: Dexter Boney, Florida
  • Newcomer of the Year: Anthony Tucker, Florida
  • Rookies of the Year: Jason Sasser, Sioux Falls
    & Bernard Hopkins, Yakima
  • Defensive Player of the Year: Corey Beck,
    Sioux Falls
  • Coach of the Year: Mo McHone, Sioux Falls
  • Playoff MVP: Elmer Bennett, Oklahoma City

CBA PlayoffsContinental Basketball AssociationCBA Regular Season Individual Leaders
Sources +