No-Hit Games

Updated September 27, 2017 | Infoplease Staff

No-Hit Games

National League

American League

Nine innings or more, including perfect games, since 1876. Losing pitchers in bold type. Multiple no-hitters: Nolan Ryan (7); Sandy Koufax (4); Larry Corcoran, Bob Feller and Cy Young (3); Jim Bunning, Steve Busby, Carl Erskine, Bob Forsch, Pud Galvin, Ken Holtzman, Randy Johnson, Addie Joss, Hub (Dutch) Leonard, Jim Maloney, Christy Mathewson, Hideo Nomo, Allie Reynolds, Warren Spahn, Bill Stoneman, Virgil Trucks, Johnny Vander Meer and Don Wilson (2).

Perfect GamesThrough The YearsMost Gold Gloves (by position)
Sources +