Egypt Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 8/22/2022[source]

Pres. Abdel Fattah El-Sisi
Vice Pres. restored in 2014, but still VACANT
Prime Min. Mostafa El Madbouli, Dr.
Min. of Agriculture & Land Reclamation ElSayed El Qusayer
Min. of Antiquities Ahmed Issa
Min. of Awqaf (Religious Affairs) Mohamed Mukhtar Gomaa
Min. of Civil Aviation Mohamed Abbas
Min. of Communication & Information Technology Amr Talaat
Min. of Culture Nevine El-Kilany
Min. of Defense Mohamed Ahmed Zaki Mohamed
Min. of Education Reda Hegazy, Dr.
Min. of Electricity & Energy Mohamed Shaker, Dr.
Min. of Finance Mohamed Maait
Min. of Foreign Affairs Sameh Shoukry
Min. of Foreign Trade & Industry Ali El Moselhi, Dr.
Min. of Health & Population Khaled Abdel Ghaffar, Dr.
Min. of Higher Education Mohamed Ayman Ashour, Dr.
Min. of Housing, Utilities, & Urban Communities Assem El Gazzar, Dr.
Min. of Information Osama Heikal
Min. of Interior General Mahmoud Tawfik
Min. of Intl. Cooperation & Planning Rania Al-Mashat, Dr.
Min. of Irrigation & Water Resources Hany Sweilam
Min. of Justice Chancellor Omar Marwan
Min. of Legal Affairs & Parliamentary Councils Alaa Fouad
Min. of Manpower & Immigration Hassan Mohamed Shehata
Min. of Military Production Mohamed Salah El-Din
Min. of Petroleum & Metallurgical Wealth Tarek El-Molla
Min. of Science, Technology, & Scientific Research Khaled Abdel-Ghaffar
Min. of Social Affairs & Insurance Neveen Al Qabbaj
Min. of Sport Ashraf Sobhy
Min. of Supply & Internal Trade Ali El Moselhi, Dr.
Min. of Tourism Ahmed Issa
Min. of Transport Kamel Al Wazir
Min. of Youth Ashraf Sobh
Min. of State for Environmental Affairs Yasmine Abdel Aziz Fouad
Min. of State for Local Development Mahmoud Youssry Shaarawy
Min. of State for Military Production Mohamed Salah El-Din
Governor, Central Bank of Egypt Hassan Abdall
Ambassador to the US Nicole Shampaine
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Osama Mahmoud Abdel Khalek Mahmoud