1998 Annual Awards

Updated September 9, 2022 | Infoplease Staff

Men's Players of the Year

Hermann TrophyWojtek Krakowiak, Clemson, MF
MAC AwardJay Heaps, Duke, MF
Soccer AmericaWojtek Krakowiak, Clemson, MF

Women's Player of the Year

Hermann TrophyCindy Parlow, North Carolina, F
MAC AwardCindy Parlow, North Carolina, F
Soccer AmericaDanielle Fotopoulos, Florida, F

NSCAA Coaches of the Year

Division I:Women'sBecky Burleigh, Florida
Men'sJerry Yeagley, Indiana

WomenCollege SoccerDivision I All-America Teams
College Soccer's 1998-99 Season
Sources +
See also: