1996 Annual Awards

Updated September 9, 2022 | Infoplease Staff

Men's Players of the Year

Hermann TrophyMike Fisher, Virginia, MF
MAC AwardMike Fisher
Soccer AmericaJohnny Torres, Creighton, F

Women's Player of the Year

Hermann TrophyCindy Daws, Notre Dame, MF
MAC AwardCindy Daws
Soccer AmericaDebbie Keller, N. Carolina, F

NSCAA Coaches of the Year

Division I:Men'sDave Masur, St. John's
Women'sJohn Walker, Nebraska

WomenCollege SoccerDivision I All-America Teams
1996 College Soccer Season
Sources +
See also: