| Share
2014 Winter Olympics

Winter Olympics: 2014 Competing Countries

So far 88 countries have qualified at least one athlete for the Sochi Winter Olympics. Six nations are making their Winter Olympic debut: East Timor, Malta, Paraguay, Togo, Tonga and Zimbabwe.


Related Links

Winter Olympics Through The Years

More about the 2014 Winter Olympics

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Did you know?
A duke is the highest of the five degrees of English nobility.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring