| Share

Ski Jumping
World Cup Champions


1Adam Malysz, Poland1475
2Sven Hannawald, Germany1259
3Matti Hautamaeki, Finland1048
4Andreas Widhoelzl, Austria874
5Martin Schmitt, Germany795

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Nordic Combined
World Cup Champions
Winter Sports2002 U.S. Ski Jumping/Nordic Combined Championships

More on Ski JumpingWorld Cup Champions from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring