| Share

CBA Regular Season Individual Leaders


Sean Colson, Grand Rapids50118323.7
Miles Simon, Dakota3887323.0
Ruben Nembhard, F-M4088222.1
Damian Owens, Gary2145221.5
James Collins, Grand Rapids52107120.6
Dickey Simpkins, Rockford2653220.5
Gerald Brown, Gary2244620.3
Willie Murdaugh, Saskatchewan2750518.7


Dickey Simpkins, Rockford2630911.9
Antonio Smith, Grand Rapids5663811.4
Terquin Mott, Grand Rapids4040110.0
Jeff Sanders, Rockford5656110.0
Courtney James, Dakota403749.4
Sean Lampley, Saskatchewan201788.9
Damian Owens, Gary211798.5
Simeon Haley, Flint362687.4

Field Goal Pct.

Shawn Daniels, Dakota103168.613
Chianti Roberts, Fargo-Moorhead113188.601
Antwon Hall, Gary94170.553
Jeff Sanders, Rockford435817.532
Courtney James, Dakota208398.523
Willie Simms, Grand Rapids360694.519
Ken Johnson, Dakota109211.517
Terrance Shannon, Rockford110213.516


Sean Colson, Grand Rapids503967.9
Gerald Brown, Gary221707.7
Tim Winn, Saskatchewan392676.8
Ruben Nembhard, Fargo-Moorhead402646.6
Willie Murdaugh, Saskatchewan271666.1
Lazarus Sims, Rockford412486.0
Billy Keys, Fargo-Moorhead392205.6
Miles Simon, Dakota381945.1

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

CBA Annual AwardsContinental Basketball AssociationNational Basketball Development League

More on CBA Regular Season Individual Leaders from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring