Men's Olympic Short Track Speed Skating

Multiple gold medals (including relays): Marc Gagnon and Kim Ki-Hoon (3), Apolo Ohno (2).

500 meters

Year  Time  
1994 Chae Ji-Hoon, S. Kor.43.45  
1998Takafumi Nishitani, JPN42.862 
2002Marc Gagnon, CAN41.802OR
2006Apolo Anton Ohno, USA41.935 
2010Charles Hamelin, CAN40.981  

1000 meters

Year  Time  
1992 Kim Ki-Hoon, S. Kor.1:30.76 WR
1994 Kim Ki-Hoon, S. Kor.1:34.57  
1998Kim Dong-Sung, S. Kor.1:32.375 
2002Steven Bradbury, AUS1:29.109 
2006Hyun-Soo Ahn, KOR1:26.739OR
2010Lee Jung-Su, KOR1:23.747OR

1500 meters

Year  Time  
2002Apolo Anton Ohno, USA*2:18.541 
2006Hyun-Soo Ahn, KOR2:25.341 
2010Lee Jung-Su, KOR2:17.611  
*Ohno finished second to South Korea's Kim Dong-Sung, who was disqualifed for cross-tracking.

5000–m Relay

Year  Time  
1992 South Korea7:14.02 WR
1994 Italy7:11.74 OR
2006South Korea6:43.376OR
Short Track Speed SkatingWomen's Olympic Short Track Speed Skating