| Share

All-Time Leading Passers (Through 2005)

PlayerNumber of
1.Dan Marino61,361Dan Marino4,967Dan Marino420
2.Brett Favre53,615Brett Favre4,678Brett Favre396
3.John Elway51,475 John Elway4,123Fran Tarkenton342
4.Warren Moon49,325Warren Moon3,988John Elway300
5.Fran Tarkenton47,003Drew Bledsoe3,749Warren Moon291
6.Vinny Testaverde45,252Vinny Testaverde3,691Johnny Unitas290
7.Drew Bledsoe43,447Fran Tarkenton3,686 Joe Montana273
8.Dan Fouts43,040Joe Montana3,409Vinny Testaverde269
9.Joe Montana40,551Dan Fouts3,297Dave Krieg261
10.Johnny Unitas40,239Dave Krieg3,105Sonny Jurgensen255

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

All-Time Leading ReceiversNFL Individual Lifetime, Season, and Game RecordsAll-Time Interception Leaders