| Share

ABL Annual Awards

  • MVP: Natalie Williams, Portland
  • Rookie of the Year: Shalonda Enis, Seattle
  • Def. Player of the Year: Y. Griffith, L. Beach
  • Coach of the Year: Lin Dunn, Portland

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

ABL PlayoffsAmerican Basketball LeagueABL Regular Season Individual Leaders

More on ABL Annual Awards from Infoplease:

  • ABL Annual Awards - ABL Annual Awards Most Valuable Player: Nikki McCray, Columbus New Pro Award: Crystal Robinson, ...
  • American Basketball League - American Basketball League Final ABL Standings ABL Playoffs ABL Annual Awards Information ...

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring