| Share

Consensus All-America

(In alphabetical order)

First Team

  • Mark Aguirre, DePaul
  • Michael Brooks, LaSalle
  • Joe Barry Carroll, Purdue
  • Darrell Griffith, Louisville
  • Kyle Macy, Kentucky

Second Team

  • Mike Gminski, Duke
  • Albert King, Maryland
  • Mike O'Koren, North Carolina
  • Kelvin Ransey, Ohio St.
  • Sam Worthen, Marquette

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Coaches of the Year1980 College Basketball Recap