| Share

Consensus All-America Team

(By position, in alphabetical order)


WRJack Jackson, Florida
Michael Westbrook, Colorado
TEPete Mitchell, Boston College
LineTony Boselli, USC
Cory Raymer, Wisconsin
Brendan Stai, Nebraska
Korey Stringer, Ohio St.
Zach Wiegert, Nebraska
QBKerry Collins, Penn. St.
RBKi-Jana Carter, Penn St.
Rashaan Salaam, Colorado
KRLeeland McElroy, Texas A&M
PKSteve McLaughlin, Arizona


LineTedy Bruschi, Arizona
Kevin Carter, Florida
Luther Ellis, Utah
Warren Sapp, Miami-FL
LBDerrick Brooks, Florida St.
Dana Howard, Illinois
Ed Stewart, Nebraska
DBClifton Abraham, Florida St.
Tony Bouie, Arizona
Chris Hudson, Colorado
Brian Robinson, Aurburn
PTodd Sauerbrun, West. Va.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Other Major Award Winners1994 College Football Recap

More on Consensus All-America Team from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring