| Share

Consensus All-America Team

(By position, in alphabetical order)


WRMario Bailey, Washington
Desmond Howard, Michigan
TEKelly Blackwell, TCU
LineJeb Flesch, Clemson
Mirko Jurkovic, Notre Dame
Jay Leeuwenburg, Colorado
Jerry Ostroski, Tulsa
Greg Skrepenak, Michigan
Bob Whitfield, Stanford
QBTy Detmer, BYU
RBTrevor Cobb, Rice
Vaughn Dunbar, Indiana
Russell White, California
PKCarlos Huerta, Miami-FL


LineBrad Culpepper, Florida
Santana Dotson, Baylor
Steve Emtman, Washington
Leroy Smith, Iowa
LBMarvin Jones, Florida St.
Robert Jones, East Carolina
Levon Kirkland, Clemson
DBTerrell Buckley, Florida St.
Dale Carter, Tennessee
Kevin Smith, Texas A&M
Darryl Williams, Miami-FL
PMark Bounds, Texas Tech

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Other Major Award Winners1991 College Football Recap

More on Consensus All-America Team from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring